365体育投注网

menu
Grey Bear walking on blue background

Welcome to Bear Trax

Bear Trax gives employees easy to access pay, benefits, timecard information and more.

Training Materials and Job Aids

365体育投注网Before you call or email, have you visited the BEAR TRAX Training materials webpage to view our detailed Job Aids which guide you step by step on completing tasks in BEAR TRAX?

365体育投注网Clicking the link below will take you to the BEAR TRAX training materials page.  Once there, click on your employee type for Job Aids that will assist you.

Bear Trax Training Materials

Functional Support Quick Reference

365体育投注网Below is a quick reference guide to help direct you to the correct person who can provide that initial support.  Just email or phone the person in the functional support area with your issue or concern and they will assist you.

Support and Questions
Help Topic Name Email address Phone
Log in or Reset Password Information Technology Services itservice@bondtechglue.com (740) 351-3538
Human Resources and Benefits Megan Ketter mketter@bondtechglue.com (740) 351-3167
Payroll Autumn Lewis alewis2@bondtechglue.com (740) 351-3104
Procurement and Receiving Debbie Schwamberger dschwamberger@bondtechglue.com (740) 351-3314
Travel and Expense Jenny Carver jcarver@bondtechglue.com (740) 351-3173
Budget Chase Hiles chiles@bondtechglue.com (740) 351-3536
Accounts Payable DeAnn Merritt dmerritt@bondtechglue.com (740) 351-3457
Accounts Receivable Chelsea Johnson cjohnson@bondtechglue.com (740) 351-3279

If you need login assistance please contact the IT Service Desk.

Send an email to ITService