365体育投注网

menu

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Blevings Telecommunications Engineer 351-3275 jblevings@bondtechglue.com
Matthew Crawford Senior Programming Analyst 351-3161 mcrawford@bondtechglue.com
Vickie Crawford Associate Director, User Engagement & Support 351-3152 vcrawford@bondtechglue.com
Rich Hawk Associate Director
of Application Computing and Operations
351-3737 rhawk@bondtechglue.com
Rob Kline Computing Operations
and Infrastructure Administrator
351-3226 rkline@bondtechglue.com
Jaime Madden Project Manager
 
351-3204 jmadden@bondtechglue.com
Terry Noel Software Engineer
 
351-3230 tnoel@bondtechglue.com
Doug Parsley IT Support Specialist
 
351-3672 dparsley@bondtechglue.com
Mark Russell Database and Applications Administrator
 
351-3001 mrussell@bondtechglue.com
Tyler Richburg IT Support Specialist 351-3812 trichburg@bondtechglue.com
Josh Teeters IT Support Specialist 351-3561 jteeters@bondtechglue.com
Chuck Warner Chief Information Officer
 
351-3468 cwarner@bondtechglue.com
Daniel Webster Sr. IT Support Specialist
 
351-3020 dwebster@bondtechglue.com
Dan White Network Applications Manager
 
351-3579 dwhite@bondtechglue.com
Peggy Whyte Blackboard Support 351-3319 pwhyte@bondtechglue.com
Mark Yarnell Network Systems Engineer
 
351-3644 myarnell@bondtechglue.com