365体育投注网

menu
Kimberly Inman

Kimberly Inman, Ph.D.

Title: Chairperson & Associate Professor of Biology
Area: Biology
Office Location: Massie 420
Phone: (740) 351-3286
Email: kinman@bondtechglue.com

Heather Thacker

Title: Academic Administrative Assistant II
Office Location: Massie 315
Phone: (740) 351-3456
Email: hthacker@bondtechglue.com

Jon Bedick

Jon Bedick, Ph.D.

Title: Professor of Biology
Area: Biology
Office Location: Massie 322
Phone: (740) 351-3469
Email: jbedick@bondtechglue.com

Mark Burchett

Mark Burchett, M.S.

Title: Laboratory Coordinator
Office Location: Massie 330
Phone: (740) 351-3437
Email: mburchett2@bondtechglue.com

Eugene Burns

Eugene Burns, Ph.D.

Title: Professor of Biology
Area: Biology
Office Location: Massie 320
Phone: (740) 351-3685
Email: eburns@bondtechglue.com

Dan Chaffin

Dan Chaffin, M.S.

Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Area: Biology
Office Location: Massie 319
Phone: (740) 351-3527
Email: dchaffin@bondtechglue.com

Daniel Finnen

Daniel Finnen, Ph.D.

Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry
Area: Chemistry
Office Location: Massie 325
Phone: (740) 351-3015
Email: dfinnen@bondtechglue.com

Wendi Fleeman

Wendi Fleeman, Ph.D.

Title: Professor of Chemistry
Area: Chemistry
Office Location: Massie 324
Phone: (740) 351-3375
Email: wfleeman@bondtechglue.com

Timothy Hamilton

Timothy Hamilton, Ph.D.

Title: Director, Clark Planetarium; Professor of Physics
Area: Physics
Office Location: ATC 121
Phone: (740) 351-3145
Email: thamilton@bondtechglue.com

Derek Jones

Derek Jones, Ph.D.

Title: Associate Professor of Chemistry
Area: Chemistry
Office Location: Massie 428
Phone: (740) 351-3311
Email: djones@bondtechglue.com

Erik Larson

Erik Larson, Ph.D.

Title: Assistant Professor of Geology
Area: Geology
Office Location: Massie 025
Phone: (740) 351-3144
Email: elarson@bondtechglue.com

Chris Meade

Chris Meade, Ph.D.

Title: Professor of Biology
Area: Biology
Office Location: Massie 317
Phone: (740) 351-3338
Email: cmeade@bondtechglue.com

Logan Minter

Logan Minter, Ph.D.

Title: Assistant Professor of Biology
Area: Biology
Office Location: Massie 028
Phone: (740) 351-3486
Email: lminter@bondtechglue.com

Sarah Minter

Sarah Minter, Ph.D.

Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Area: Biology
Office Location: Massie 427
Phone: (740) 351-3336
Email: sminter@bondtechglue.com

Andy Napper

Andrew M. Napper, Ph.D.

Title: Professor of Chemistry
Area: Chemistry
Office Location: Massie 323
Phone: (740) 351-3100
Email: anapper@bondtechglue.com

Jennifer Napper

Jennifer Napper, Ph.D.

Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Area: Biology
Office Location: Massie 419
Phone: (740) 351-3343
Email: jnapper@bondtechglue.com

Kurt Shoemaker

Kurt Shoemaker, Ph.D.

Title: Professor of Geology
Area: Geology
Office Location: Massie 025A
Phone: (740) 351-3395
Email: kshoemaker@bondtechglue.com

Jim Simmons

James Simmons, Ph.D.

Title: Assistant Professor of Physics
Area: Physics
Office Location: Massie 441
Phone: (740) 351-3341
Email: jsimmons@bondtechglue.com

David Todt

David Todt, Ph.D.

Title: Professor of Natural Sciences
Area: Natural Sciences
Office Location: Administration 128
Phone: (740) 351-3175
Email: dtodt@bondtechglue.com