365体育投注网

menu
Glenna Heckler-Todt

Glenna
Heckler-Todt, Ed.D.

Director of Advising & Academic Resources 
(740) 351-3277
ghecklertodt@bondtechglue.com

Text #: 740-431-4017

Deanna Roberts

Deanna Roberts

Academic Advisor for College Credit Plus
(740) 351-3587
droberts@bondtechglue.com

Text #: 740-908-4350 

Heather Cantrell

Heather Cantrell

Assistant Director of Advising and Academic Resources
(740) 351-4555 
hcantrell@bondtechglue.com

Text #: 740-235-4788

Lindsay Monihen

Lindsay Monihen

Director, College of Professional Studies Student Advising and Support Services
(740) 351-3070
lmonihen@bondtechglue.com

Text #: 740-281-2301

Kelli Smith

Kelli Smith

College of Professional Studies Academic Advisor
(740) 351-3076
ksmith3@bondtechglue.com

Text #: 740-629-9373

Ginny Young

Ginny Young

Academic Advisor for College of Arts & Sciences
(740) 351-3712
vyoung@bondtechglue.com

Text #:365体育投注网 (740) 562-4717

Rebecca Childers

University College Advisor and Testing Coordinator
(740) 351-3110
rchilders@bondtechglue.com

Heidi Bender Kauffman

Heidi Bender Kauffman

University College College Credit Plus and General Studies Advisor
(740) 351-3072
hbender@bondtechglue.com

Sheena Lundy

Department Administrative Assistant I
(740) 351-3496
slundy@bondtechglue.com

MacKenzie Noel

Title III Grant Administrative Assistant
(740) 351-3035
cnoel@bondtechglue.com

Kristin L. Liles

Kristin L. Liles

Administrative Assistant to Lindsay Monihen & Heather Cantrell 
(740) 351-3361
kliles@bondtechglue.com